Online Store

High Fidelity OST

Various Artists


Brand new sealed vinyl

A1 –Ann Peebles I Can't Stand The Rain
A2 –Darondo Didn't I
A3 –Thomas Doherty I'll Make Love To You
A4 –Dexys Midnight Runners Come On Eileen
A5 –Thomas Doherty Tiebreaker
A6 –Blondie Once I Had A Love (Aka The Disco Song)
B1 –William Onyeabor Fantastic Man
B2 –Thomas Doherty Till It Hits The Ground
B3 –Thomas Doherty Gimme Light/New Tattoo
B4 –Silk Rhodes Pains
B5 –Da'Vine Joy Randolph I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)

Image of High Fidelity OST